Return to Booster | K1227
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Booster August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Stan Ford from Temecula, CA United States  
I love Boosters for XC racing.  Great combination of traction, weight and durability.  I've never had a race flat on Boosters or crashed for lack of traction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 predictable and versatile July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick McBride from Crown Point, IN  
These tires have the perfect balance of speed and grip.  They are very predictable which gives confidence and allows you to go faster!  No more switching out tires for conditions as these pretty much handle it all.  ---  Kenda tires go on the rim MUCH easier than other brands (no prying on) but the trade off is they don't always set up tubeless as easily depending on the rim.  Quick Tip:  build up one more layer of tape inside the rim and voila you get the best of both worlds - easy on and easy seal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast and secure! April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Menlo Park, UT United States  
Been riding Boosters now since they were released.  On my third set and I can't stop!  The low tread is fast but secure.  In NorCal loam, they have a perfect, predictable break-free point when I want it to be extra playful without any unwanted drift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loving these April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jesse Smith from Bloomington, IN United States  
I’m one of those crazy people who will swap out my tire and rim combo to perfectly fit what my ride plan is. Then I found the booster. I honestly don’t have to do that anymore. From wet Midwest days to flying down dusty hard-pack trails this tires just does it all.

Easy set up, light weight, durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kenda Booster Pro TR April 12, 2020
Reviewer: Tim G from Fullerton, CA United States  
Great tires, running them on my XC bike. Light, durable and prefect traction for most trails in SoCal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best tire out there April 6, 2020
Reviewer: David Rosen from Moorpark , CA United States  
I have been racing for 30 years. The Kenda Booster hands down is the best. That is why I run them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 21, 2020
Reviewer: Gabriel Piriz from Kent, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolute go-to tire March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Jackson from Canada  
Ran the SCT 2.2's all season and they were awesome. Had them set up on 26mm internal width rims which gave a nice round profile - fast rolling in the middle and great bite from the sideknobs on the corners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Tires!!! February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love these tires... I get these same ones every time I need new tires.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent in all conditions February 7, 2020
Reviewer: john from United States  
It’s tough, it works, I use the booster for everything from back country exploring to ultra endurance racing

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items