Return to Booster | K1227
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Booster Pro 2.4 January 27, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wichita Falls, TX United States  
Great tire for N. Texas, so far loving them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tire January 21, 2023
Reviewer: Matt Orosz from Bedford, OH United States  
Booster is fast rolling and has great corner knobs. I go with the sct casing, if with the extra protection the weight is low.  Reliable and confidence inspiring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Alot of grip and rolls fast! December 4, 2022
Reviewer: Matt Orosz from Ne Ohio  
Center tread offers great rolling resistance and transitions well to larger side knobs for cornering. Overall a good, light, predictable tire for most conditions other then very muddy. A great tire for the area I'm from

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Booster pro sct December 4, 2022
Reviewer: terry berlin from Westlake village , CA United States  
I already run these tires just bought a 2.6 for the back. These tires roll fast and have good traction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Will buy again November 24, 2022
Reviewer: Vince from Craftsbury Common, VT United States  
Fast shipping.  Excellent grip and responsive ride.  I've been riding the Booster and Rush almost exclusively for the past few years.  Great all around training and racing tire.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Booster Rocks November 14, 2022
Reviewer: Gregory Weever from Battle Creek, MI United States  
Amazing, just awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 13, 2022
Reviewer: Rick Gierke from Murrieta, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Booster Pro*s 2.4 October 27, 2022
Reviewer: Craig Smith from Wayland, MI United States  
These Tires are Awesome for single track racing ..very happy with them Highly recommended them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bought to lighten my son's bike, he loves them October 3, 2022
Reviewer: Eric Swann from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Bought these to take a little weight off of my son's 27.5 full suspension. Was a little concerned by the small tread size, but they are working great for him and he loves them and has a lot of confidence riding on them. Decided to go ahead and get a pair for myself as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 When in doubt, choose the Booster! September 23, 2022
Reviewer: Emma Maaranen from Bend, OR  
These are perfect XC tires. They are excellent on loose over hard, love the loom, fast rolling, and have enough knob to rail corners. The only conditions I don't ride these in are muddy trails especially if there is clay in the soil. They don't clear great. Fine in mild mud conditions, just not a real mudder (then I use the Karma2). I train on these and race them on any course that has teeth (smooth courses I run the Rush).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items