Return to Regolith | K1214
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 rear tire September 24, 2021
Reviewer: rick Carcella from Downingtown, PA United States  
so far so good one ride in wet conditions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wrong size September 23, 2021
Reviewer: George Carr from Springdale, AR United States  
Need a return authorization please. Need to ship back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Regolith 20" August 12, 2021
Reviewer: Kenny Bedwell from terre haute, IN United States  
Bought theses to replace grandsons stock tires and wow, what a huge difference for him, he is way more confident in corners and the bike is lighter by going tubeless, looks like a win win.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time July 7, 2021
Reviewer: Gary Krol from Middletown, CT United States  
Was looking for a new beefier tire for my every day bike. Was told how good these were and a great weight too. A few rides and im loving it so far. Will be ordering a few more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Regolith | K1214 June 30, 2021
Reviewer: Barry Thatcher from Las Cruces, NM United States  
fast shipping,  excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Surprisingly Good 2.6 May 31, 2021
Reviewer: CHRISTOPHER DORAN from Bentonville, AR United States  
I bought this as a replacement for my rear DHR2, I was pleasantly surprised- Comfort, rolling speed and ease of install are just a few things that come to mind.

I installed it with a foot pump, just made sure I’d pulled the tyre up into the rim, seated pretty easily, a good dollop of orange seal sealant and I was good to go.

The profile is well rounded and fit the space well I certainly couldn’t go any bigger.

Overall after just 1 ride I can’t complain, time will tell

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 so far so good May 29, 2021
Reviewer: Soren from San Francisco, CA United States  
bought it for my kid's bike. And after tubeless setup, tire got some bubble, so I searched what happened to the tire in Kenya.com and found the answer that it's a fault. So, I am planning to replace another tire soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 28, 2021
Reviewer: Aaron Shrier from WOODLAND HLS, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kenda Regolith April 27, 2021
Reviewer: J Anderson from Plymouth, MN United States  
Kendall had the right tire, tire size and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Timely!!! Regolith K1214 April 11, 2021
Reviewer: Lynn Wolf from Petoskey, MI United States  
So your tires are new to us, and we do not even have them on the wheels yet. But wow are you timely and efficient is sending them out!!!! Thank you
Regolith K1214

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items