Return to Regolith | K1214
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great trail tires at reasonable weight September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New England  
Not alot of miles but so far so good.  Way lighter than the Hellkat but not as co fidence inspiring.  May run a Hellkat up front if i want more grip

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 16, 2020
Reviewer: walter Wouters from Hollywood, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cornering Confidence August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Denbeau from Kent, OH United States  
I feel far more confident taking corners at speed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kenda Regolith August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Ricky Bobby from Bolton, MA United States  
Seems great alternative to tires I have been using for last few years. Regolith is lighter and seems to roll faster. Yet plenty of grip and found excellent performance in the wet. Wet rocks and roots were fine with this tire. Order direct from Kenda for fair price and get what you want exactly and within about 3 days received the tires

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great grip June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Grom  
Put this on my hardtail xc machine and it gave me all the grip I was looking for. Pretty expensive but it hooks up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tires! June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Jack Vonderwerth from Lake Orion, MI United States  
I've used kenda dirtbike tires for the past few years and I haven't used anything else since. I figured I would try their mountain bike tires. I can say that I'm very impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Regolith Tubeless on my hardtail June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Ralph Thompson from Sacramento, CA United States  
After 20 years I decided to upgrade my hardtail to a 29er! After only a couple rides, I ditched the 29x2.0's that came on the bike to a set of Regoliths (2.4 front; 2.2 rear) run tubeless. They were so easy to setup tubeless! I have about 300 miles on the setup. No mud here in NorCal this time of year, but have run these on a variety of surfaces and trails. Tires grip well, spin up fast for a large tire. This are proving to be a great all-round tire!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Front tire for my trail bike May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Miles from Akron, OH United States  
This is my second Regolith, the first lasted 800 miles of single track before the shoulder knobs started to look broken down.  No complaints about this tire.  Locks in nicely on the turns.  Set up is easy and no punctures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Grindley from Haysville, KS United States  
Great product. Fast shipping. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Regolith April 18, 2020
Reviewer: Sydney Wenger from Orrville , OH United States  
I’ve been using the Regolith front and rear for over a year now. I ride in the Blue Ridge Parkway trails and this tire can handle it all while still remaining in a lightweight package.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items