Return to Regolith | K1214
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just mounted November 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jon Loparo from Aurora, OH United States  
Super easy tubeless setup.  Seems true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Regolith November 21, 2020
Reviewer: Kari Hutson from Columbus , OH United States  
The Regolith is a solid all around tire. In Ohio, you never know what the weather might throw your way, and the regolith handles it all in stride. Love this tire!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Regolith tires are the real deal November 18, 2020
Reviewer: Jacob Hyatt from North Little Rock, AR United States  
I bought the Regolith tires not to long ago and they have performed very well, grippy yet fast-rolling.  I liked them so much, I am putting them on my other bike now as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent Kenda tire purchase October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Rick Salazar from Cypress, CA United States  
My most recent Kenda tire purchase was great. The website was easy to navigate and make my selection, billing was easy and shipping was fast. I will not hesitate to recommend Kenda tires.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service! October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Charlie Bailey from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
I mistakenly purchased the wrong size tires for my MTB. Sam was super helpful in permitting me to return them for the correct size. What great customer service! I won't buy another brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great trail tires at reasonable weight September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New England  
Not alot of miles but so far so good.  Way lighter than the Hellkat but not as co fidence inspiring.  May run a Hellkat up front if i want more grip

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 16, 2020
Reviewer: walter Wouters from Hollywood, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cornering Confidence August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Denbeau from Kent, OH United States  
I feel far more confident taking corners at speed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kenda Regolith August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Ricky Bobby from Bolton, MA United States  
Seems great alternative to tires I have been using for last few years. Regolith is lighter and seems to roll faster. Yet plenty of grip and found excellent performance in the wet. Wet rocks and roots were fine with this tire. Order direct from Kenda for fair price and get what you want exactly and within about 3 days received the tires

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great grip June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Grom  
Put this on my hardtail xc machine and it gave me all the grip I was looking for. Pretty expensive but it hooks up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items