Return to Regolith | K1214
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome rear tire February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Jason C. from Gallup, NM United States  
Solid rear tire for desert riding.  Good traction.  Lasts about 700 miles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these tires January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Mike D. from Dover, MA United States  
After years of riding the Negeval (which were great), I recently switched over to the Regolith. I am very happy with the performance. They roll great and really bite in the corners. Tubeless setup was no problem. I just purchased another pair using the winter discount which saved me 35%!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 KENDA TIRES January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Jorge Hernandez/TEAM TURBO Bicycles from Tecate, CA United States  
I had the opportunity to race and train with KENDA tires for almost 10 years with TEAM TURBO MEXICO, excellent tires and last forever, I like the Regolith Pro, because I can use it in any kind of terrain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grippy!! January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Steve b from Murray, KY United States  
I have been running these tires for 6 months on my MTB. I went from a 3.0 tires to a Regoliths 27.5x2.6, set them up tubeless. This tire rolls fast on hard pack, gravel and grabs great in the leaves and muck in the winter. The tire has given me more confidence in corners and descents. If you find yourself on tarmac they actually roll well there too and are great down stairs :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coach December 19, 2020
Reviewer: John Kalmikov from Corona, CA United States  
Easy to order and great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just mounted November 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jon Loparo from Aurora, OH United States  
Super easy tubeless setup.  Seems true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Regolith November 21, 2020
Reviewer: Kari Hutson from Columbus , OH United States  
The Regolith is a solid all around tire. In Ohio, you never know what the weather might throw your way, and the regolith handles it all in stride. Love this tire!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Regolith tires are the real deal November 18, 2020
Reviewer: Jacob Hyatt from North Little Rock, AR United States  
I bought the Regolith tires not to long ago and they have performed very well, grippy yet fast-rolling.  I liked them so much, I am putting them on my other bike now as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent Kenda tire purchase October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Rick Salazar from Cypress, CA United States  
My most recent Kenda tire purchase was great. The website was easy to navigate and make my selection, billing was easy and shipping was fast. I will not hesitate to recommend Kenda tires.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service! October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Charlie Bailey from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
I mistakenly purchased the wrong size tires for my MTB. Sam was super helpful in permitting me to return them for the correct size. What great customer service! I won't buy another brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items