Return to Kwick Journey | K1129
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 solid commuting tire December 6, 2023
Reviewer: Steve from Seattle, WA United States  
the tread is giving me good traction on the muddy part of my commute

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Tire October 3, 2023
Reviewer: Robert from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Perfect fit, good tread for riding on the streets. Nice to have the reflection on the side wall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this tire September 21, 2023
Reviewer: NHHUN from N Fort Myers, FL United States  
I have been running this tire on my rear wheel for about a year and it has a nice ride and wears great.  Time for one on the front.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anything KS+ is a super tough tire May 30, 2023
Reviewer: Rix from Fallon, NV United States  
Bought the Kwik Journey 700X35 for my gravel bike.  Its a good tire for pavement and dirt roads, without a lot of rocks.  Its a tough tire.  I don't have to worry about carrying a flat repair kit with this thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Buying Process April 1, 2023
Reviewer: Morgan Sean C Miller from Columbus, OH United States  
Tires were shipped immediately and arrived quickly in appropriate container for wire vendors tires!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EVG E-bike Year 2000 August 13, 2022
Reviewer: jose aleman from ORLANDO, FL United States  
Thanks to Brian Smith at Kenda who provided me with the guidance and suggested the Kenda Kwick Journet K1129 26x1.95 as replacement tires for the original tires from year 2000 LE-1 K8418-PR.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 KWICK JOURNEY KS+ E-50 Great Tire May 26, 2022
Reviewer: danny from Tucson, AZ United States  
These are the longest lasting tires I've ever bought, Bravo Kenda awesome product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kenda tires for Ebike April 24, 2022
Reviewer: MKH from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
Kwick Journey K1129 tires . Great recommendation and service for replacement tires for my ebike. Staff member was very helpful , delivery was sooner than expected and tires are perfect! Price was reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kwick Journey December 3, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Mott from Eugene , OR United States  
Excellent tires but the sizes run narrower. The 45mm size on a 19mm internal rim measured 41mm.  A 35mm measured 31mm on a 17mm internal rim. width.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great tires November 18, 2021
Reviewer: William Rock from Wilmington, DE United States  
This is my second set of these tires... was very happy with the first ones and will continue to buy these

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items