Return to Alluvium | K1226
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome tire choice July 9, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey Richards from Centerville, OH United States  
I’ve been running 45’s on my Gravel bike,  went with the same tire in 40’s for racing.  Love the feel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Gravel Tire I have tried July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Forsythe from Crown Point, IN United States  
I like the Kenda Alluvium pro because there enough tread for dirt and gravel, but it rolls out very nicely on the road as well. So far, they have been bulletproof. I have had no flats, and I am not running tubeless. I was using the same tire in 40 mm, but I get plenty of traction with the 35 mm tire with less weight at the rim.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 30, 2021
Reviewer: Martin Zuniga from Fullerton , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3rd Set! LOVE THIS TIRE April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Adam from Brecksville, OH United States  
I've ridden the 33 and 35's but wanted to go a bit bigger for some upcoming gravel races.  This TIRE and the whole KENDA Gravel Tire line up is setting the bar for gravel racing.  Love these tires!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 700x40 Alluvium Pro GCT April 23, 2021
Reviewer: Joe S. from Kalamazoo , MI United States  
No miles yet but quality looks excellent. Super easy tubless set up with Stans Grail rims. 40 width is almost exact when checking with calipers. Can’t wait to get some miles on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just put them on, so... April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Dennis Grisez from Zanesfield, OH United States  
Shipping was quick, info was good. Tires mounted easily (tubes for now on 20mm internal rims). Seated nice and round with about 60 psi. Measured right at the advertised 40mm. That’s all I’ve got for now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handle most everything they roll over April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Maggie from Erie, PA United States  
This is my second set of these tires (two different sizes) and they seem to handle most anything I throw at them, including singletrack and even mud. I’m a fan for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Epic April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Graeme Gardiner from Kapiti Coast, New Zealand  
I've run these tires in 40mm for 3 months now. I've put ~500 miles of gravel on them, throwing everything I can at them. Shale, chunky sharp gravel, coastal beach gravel, sand, wet and dry, and have yet to deflate one. I can say that this is easily the best all-road gravel/adventure tire I've ridden. Great tread pattern on road and off. Couldn't be happier. The only thing I'd like to see is a coffee sidewall in 45mm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite Gravel Tire March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Adam Pulford from Washington, DC United States  
If you're looking for an all around gravel race tire, this is it. Ideal for courses with pavement and gravel, this thing rolls fast on smooth roads but still has side nob traction in corners and flat protection when needed. Confidence and performance in one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome new tire March 14, 2021
Reviewer: TBochenek from jenison, MI United States  
This tire is great on any surface so far!  Gravel and not a big drop off on road transfers between sectors!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items