Return to Alluvium | K1226
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just put them on, so... April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Dennis Grisez from Zanesfield, OH United States  
Shipping was quick, info was good. Tires mounted easily (tubes for now on 20mm internal rims). Seated nice and round with about 60 psi. Measured right at the advertised 40mm. That’s all I’ve got for now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handle most everything they roll over April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Maggie from Erie, PA United States  
This is my second set of these tires (two different sizes) and they seem to handle most anything I throw at them, including singletrack and even mud. I’m a fan for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Epic April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Graeme Gardiner from Kapiti Coast, New Zealand  
I've run these tires in 40mm for 3 months now. I've put ~500 miles of gravel on them, throwing everything I can at them. Shale, chunky sharp gravel, coastal beach gravel, sand, wet and dry, and have yet to deflate one. I can say that this is easily the best all-road gravel/adventure tire I've ridden. Great tread pattern on road and off. Couldn't be happier. The only thing I'd like to see is a coffee sidewall in 45mm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite Gravel Tire March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Adam Pulford from Washington, DC United States  
If you're looking for an all around gravel race tire, this is it. Ideal for courses with pavement and gravel, this thing rolls fast on smooth roads but still has side nob traction in corners and flat protection when needed. Confidence and performance in one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome new tire March 14, 2021
Reviewer: TBochenek from jenison, MI United States  
This tire is great on any surface so far!  Gravel and not a big drop off on road transfers between sectors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic tire March 14, 2021
Reviewer: TBochenek from jenison, MI United States  
The Alluvium rolls so nicely on pavement!!  Pavement/Gravel combo rides/races will be good on these tires!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New tires came quickly February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Ronald Smedley from Smithville, OH United States  
I got the tires promptly after ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trail to Road February 1, 2021
Reviewer: Adam Pulford from Washington, DC United States  
I like the versatility of these tires. I have a set of the 700cc coffee side wall on my gravel bike and put these 650's on my wife's bike. We can literally go anywhere on them: chunky gravel roads and smooth pavement. I've even jumped in the group ride with them, but that's a hell of a workout with roadies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Alluvium great on any surface January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Steve B from Murray, KY  
I had been running the Booster Pro's 40s which are amazing on dirt/gravel rides. I kept hearing the hype around the Alluvium Pro's I had to give them a spin. First ride on them was a good mix of, dirt single track, gravel and pavement. I was impressed on dirt and gravel, they felt similar to the Boosters. The edge knobbies make the all the difference in corners on dirt and gravel. When I hit the pavement sections is where the difference between the two tires was apparent. the alluviums roll fast on pavement. Where the Boosters outshine the alluvium is on damp/muddy situations the boosters really find a good bite in those situations.  I will run Boosters for the wet season and the alluviums for everything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Alluvium Pro tires November 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Welch from Prescott, AZ United States  
Super stoked on my second set of Alluvium Pro tires. Roll fast grip is on point, seem to wear good as well. FYI shipping is super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items