Return to Alluvium | K1226
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Tire won't seat properly on my rims November 12, 2022
Reviewer: Pete H. from Lowell, MA United States  
I was looking forward to these tires as a replacement for my Clement LAS tires. I can't seem to get my Alluviums seat fully on the rims so that the treads runs true/centered.  I'm running them with tubes. I tried over inflating them a bit to get them to expand.  Rode them for a bit to hopefully get them to seat properly but it feels like I'm riding on a pump track.  A bit disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 kenda alluvium October 2, 2022
Reviewer: Antonio Bernal from Fremont, CA United States  
purchased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Rolling Gravel Tire August 23, 2022
Reviewer: Sam from Chattanooga, TN  
I've ridden a lot of tires over the years, and this one takes the cake. Tightly packed center knobs give a fast rolling surface that doesn't sacrifice grip. The outer tread is aggressive enough to bite on the hard loose corners, but also transitions well when on the pavement for a smooth cornering tire. Will continue to run this tire for the foreseeable future. Kudos for such a good job on this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good customer service June 28, 2022
Reviewer: Dan from SD United States  
I emailed looking for help picking the right tire for me. Staff was very knowledgeable about products and helped me pick what looks to be a very nice tire that will work for me. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 17, 2021
Reviewer: John Rankin from Campton, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome tire choice July 9, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey Richards from Centerville, OH United States  
I’ve been running 45’s on my Gravel bike,  went with the same tire in 40’s for racing.  Love the feel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Gravel Tire I have tried July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Forsythe from Crown Point, IN United States  
I like the Kenda Alluvium pro because there enough tread for dirt and gravel, but it rolls out very nicely on the road as well. So far, they have been bulletproof. I have had no flats, and I am not running tubeless. I was using the same tire in 40 mm, but I get plenty of traction with the 35 mm tire with less weight at the rim.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 30, 2021
Reviewer: Martin Zuniga from Fullerton , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3rd Set! LOVE THIS TIRE April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Adam from Brecksville, OH United States  
I've ridden the 33 and 35's but wanted to go a bit bigger for some upcoming gravel races.  This TIRE and the whole KENDA Gravel Tire line up is setting the bar for gravel racing.  Love these tires!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 700x40 Alluvium Pro GCT April 23, 2021
Reviewer: Joe S. from Kalamazoo , MI United States  
No miles yet but quality looks excellent. Super easy tubless set up with Stans Grail rims. 40 width is almost exact when checking with calipers. Can’t wait to get some miles on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items