Return to Kadence | K1081
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not 700/25 tires March 10, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
Tough to instal on the rim (Mavic Kysrium) and maybe 700/22 in width.  Using on the trainer, no will work, but if you are thinking of using them on the road, go with other Kenda tires.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Grossly under size tire January 19, 2022
Reviewer: Perry Leopold from Staunton, IL United States  
I purchased 3 - 700x25 silver Kadence tires in January 2022. I mounted the tires on 700x14 rims and inflated the tires to 100 psi. The measured with of the tire is 20.5 mm measured with a digital caliper. You will be buying 20mm tires with a logo on the tire that reads 700x25. These tires are clearly not what they are described or sold as. If I could return them I would, immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thousand mile tires and tubes January 14, 2022
Reviewer: Eric Strom from Apopka, FL United States  
Don't change them...wait...you made them better when you added reflective lettering...because I will buy these from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Tyres November 19, 2021
Reviewer: A. Shafer from Riverside, CA United States  
Haven't mounted them yet.  Performance TBD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Local Cop Local Com[pany November 14, 2021
Reviewer: Ronald Burkitt from Columbus, OH United States  
I live, work and ride in the Central Ohio area.  I've been a police cyclist for nearly 30 years and a road cyclist for 20 years.  Kenda supplies me with quality tires, quality service and longevity that I look for in my daily dealings, especially where the rubber meets the road, litterally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good tires May 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anton Levin from San Francisco, CA United States  
These have been some pretty good tires, very stable, good consistency, and so far seem to have held their worth in the corners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Roller tires February 5, 2021
Reviewer: RB from Traverse City, MI United States  
I was looking for some tires for an older set of rims that I put on my road bike for using roller in the winter. Don't have many miles on them but they are rollers. They mounted easily with no issues. I probably would not choose them for out on the road unless the road was perfectly clear of debris which none are. Great price and great shipping time of three days to my door. Thanks Kenda

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service December 7, 2020
Reviewer: Rkur from WILMETTE, IL United States  
Received the email, found the correct tires with the 60tpi, paid the incredibly good price, 2 days later maybe less, received the tires, installed them, put 30 miles on them, working perfectly!!
Thank you so much for the quick service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan Popple from Pittsburgh , PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tires and tubes August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Sharp from Westerville, OH United States  
The Kadence has proven to be a very puncture resistant tire for my multi-surface usage on the road bike. This tire gets abused on dirt, gravel, towpath trails, urban neighborhoods, and country roads. It always mounts well, and rolls fast and easy. Although I do love the higher end models for more consistent pavement/faster group rides, the Kadence is my go-to all around tire for every situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items