Return to Pinner | K1241
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 13, 2022
Reviewer: Rick Gierke from Murrieta, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick and surprised….but room to improve. October 1, 2022
Reviewer: brian colclough from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA United States  
For a factory delivery I was surprised at the quick turnaround. It’s tough to compete with the Amazon style expectations. Good tracking and updates. If you can get the shipping down to less than a week you’ll be rockstars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My go-to tire September 27, 2022
Reviewer: Eric Porter from Utah  
I live in the Park City, UT area and most of the summer it's dry hardback dirt on our trails. This tire works great for those conditions, basically anytime the trail surface is firm enough that the knobs aren't digging into the dirt, these are the best. Really predictable with how they feel, you know when they are going to break loose so it makes you more confident pushing the tire to it's limits, you won't get unexpected surprises. The tire does still do well when the dirt is soft or wet, but when you get more into the fall season or softer trail surfaces and loam, you might look into the Hellkat instead. These tires roll pretty fast as well, I use them on my mid travel trail bikes for big backcountry rides with the ATC casing, as well as on my longer travel bikes with the AGC casing for more protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bites into trails nicely September 11, 2022
Reviewer: Adam Pulford from Washington, DC United States  
Good balance of fast and protection in rocky/chonky terrain

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good! August 8, 2022
Reviewer: Tomas Ovalle from Newport Beach, CA United States  
good timining tires looks awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pinner Pro tire July 10, 2022
Reviewer: Coy J. from Prior Lake , MN United States  
Super happy with this tire so far! I knew Kenda made great motocross tires but decided to give their MTB tires a chance. Great wear and grip on my Pinners. Would recommend to anyone looking for a tire good for hard pack terrain/ mild rocks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 11, 2021
Reviewer: Tanner Thompson from Maryville , TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Delayed shipping March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous  
Not a tire review, as I'm already used to these tires, but more of a shipping service review. They need to step up their shipping game. I understand the pandemic messed up everything, but it took 1 week for them to ship and 3 weeks for my package to be delivered. Next time I'll ride down to my local shop... too bad they don't carry Kenda tires :( Anyways, tires look and feel solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pinner pro March 19, 2021
Reviewer: Todd from Temecula, CA United States  
I replaced a 2.6” Maxxis DHF with a 2.4” Pinner pro. Went out to a local trail here in SoCal that I always work on improving my time. First run with these tires I PRd the run. They felt very predictable, rolled faster than the DHFs and had loads of grip! I was ran them at about 20 / 22 PSI and they still felt firm and balanced on the rim. Love these tires highly recommend them for SoCal terrain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super rad people January 31, 2021
Reviewer: Kyle Cregg from Riverside , CA United States  
Customer service is mint condition there tires on the other hand are some grippy mother $&@!? Lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items