Return to Booster | K1227
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All good December 29, 2022
Reviewer: Wil from HOOVER, AL United States  
Ordering around the holidays is always iffy. Places hire temp workers & I wonder about accuracy.
We only ordered two tires, but the correct tires were shipped & they look great. Time to get them muddy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite Dirt Jump Tire September 27, 2022
Reviewer: Eric Porter from Utah  
I run these on my dirt jumper front and rear, they are my favorite. I mostly ride dirt jumps and pumptracks so these are perfect. They use a really light but durable casing, and use low profile knobs that roll really fast with side knobs that grip well on corners. I use Kenda super light tubes with them and usually run around 50psi so they are nice and firm and carry good speed when pumping rollers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tire September 23, 2022
Reviewer: noah nicholson from knoxville, TN United States  
Perfect front tire for a dj, been holding tubeless great hood amount of grip of the dirt jumps   insta:@noah_nicholson1

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Mcnulty from Colorado springs, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Xc with a twist for the dj December 6, 2020
Reviewer: logan elliott from henderson, CO United States  
Fast rolling even with knobs, smooth and cannot feel tread while riding hard packed paths. Put on my dj for moon dust conditions and swap to the 3-sixty for pavement and skateparks. Perfect dj and xc tire for those who want more grip at dirt jumps and those who pedal for miles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent tires! October 24, 2020
Reviewer: David Schmidt from Seven Hills , OH United States  
They roll fast and bite surprisingly hard in the turns for dual slalom. My new go to tire for the slalom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kenda Tires August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Green from Fontana, CA United States  
The team at Kenda is very good to deal with. Always fast, clean service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great choice for DJs August 24, 2020
Reviewer: C Crouch from Ocoee, FL United States  
Seems like a great quality tire At a good price. DJ sizes are seeming more and more limited and I think this is a good option for the market.

Was this review helpful to you?