Return to Nevegal2 | K1211
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good so Far April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan Rayburn from Austin, TX United States  
This tire has held up find so far but I am holding my breathe considering what happened to my Helldiver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great rear or both for cross country November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Brandon from Monroe, GA United States  
Great rear tire or even front for cross country. I have the Hellcat up front. Both in the ATC for light and grippy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 25, 2020
Reviewer: FNU Tenzin Gonpo from East Elmhurst, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tried & True March 9, 2020
Reviewer: David L  
Had these on my old bike and went right back to them on my new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Go-To 29'er tire November 29, 2019
Reviewer: David Alden-St.Pierre from Beverly, MA  
This is my go-to tire--great tread pattern that seems to hook up predictably. Rolls well over roots and rocks and holds up well over time. When my pair eventually wears down, I replace them without thinking of another option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fast Rolling Rear 27.5x2.6 ATC November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Matt Helm from Steamboat Springs, CO  
I've been riding this tire as a rear for almost a year now. I started out using for front and rear, but found the Hellkat was a better fit for me in the front. I did have one tire blow on me while in my shed after a ride, but hopefully that was a fluke. I'm guessing I damaged the tire on a steep rocky descent just beforehand. Otherwise, it has been fast with great grip for climbing and descending. I will keep riding this tire because it has been so reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nevegal2 August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Lennon from Oakwood , GA United States  
Great tire. Use in front. Fast, low rolling resistance but grabs as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nevegal2 November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Lennon from Oakwood , GA United States  
Love them. Fast, sturdy, light but grippy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 27.5x2.4 rear tire June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Travis Epperson from Prescott, AZ United States  
Have this tire on the rear wheel of my Pivot Mach 6.  Used for all training rides and two enduros.  So far it has rolled well, has had excellent traction and braking.  Our dry Arizona DG is tough on tires but the new Nevegal has been better then expected.
Loving this tire in combo with the Hellkat up front!

Was this review helpful to you?