Return to 3-Sixty | K1238
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the 3-Sixty December 31, 2022
Reviewer: David Schmidt Purple Heart Racing from Seven Hills , OH United States  
Tires roll fast, did I say fast? Ran these a full season racing bmx and at Ray’s Indoor Mountain Bike Park.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Tire faulty? September 23, 2022
Reviewer: noah nicholson from knoxville, TN United States  
Love the tire, but it came with a small hole into it and it doesn’t like to hold air when set up tubless, which kinda sucks, but other than that absolutely love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 3-sixty Pro August 23, 2022
Reviewer: KEITH DILLON from Hopkins, MI United States  
Tire arrived on time and packaged well. Would like additional information about other tubeless bicycle tires.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Mcnulty from Colorado springs, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best dj tire for pump track and swept jump lines December 6, 2020
Reviewer: logan elliott from henderson, CO United States  
Best tire out there for fast rolling and not so much trail riding conditions, pump track and dirt jumps this tire excels. If there is a lot of moon dust it still bites and doesn’t slide to much, pavement and packed jump lines these tires move with minimal effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast rolling! November 8, 2020
Reviewer: David Schmidt from Seven Hills , OH United States  
Got a set for the bmx track our local indoor mountain bike park.  These tires are very fast rolling and still grip hard in the berms. Definitely recommend the 3-Sixty tires!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3-Sixty August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Emil Parzygnat from Algonquin, IL United States  
Super Fast Shipping, Great Tire, exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 service was quick came.to the door in no time... August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Gennaro Lorusso from CHARLOTTE, NC United States  
awesome service and feedback

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3-Sixty August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Potter from San Diego, CA  
Best pump track tires I've EVER ridden! The 120tpi rubber is a must for cornering!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality August 24, 2020
Reviewer: C Crouch from Ocoee, FL United States  
Seems like a very quality product at a really good price. Shaved some weight off my wheels from my previous set up. Would be nice for a 2.3 option.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items