Return to Valkyrie | K1160x
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth Rolling Flat Free January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Forsythe from Crown Point, IN United States  
This is my second set of 30 mm Kenda Valkyries. I just purchased an aero wheelset for my bike, and I was so impressed by the first pair of these tires that I went with them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All You’ll Ever Need November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Kyle McFarland from Salt Lake City  
From a successful Everesting attempt, to 10,000ft in the mountains, to 180 mile solo ride- these tires are all you need. I have put them through hell and given them some serious abuse. I’ve ridden on many other tires, but from now on it will only be the Valkyries on my rig.

Running 28mm tubeless. Sticky, puncture resistant, corners like a Ferrari.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great clinchers August 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Smith from Fairview Park, OH United States  
Awesome tires, roll out fast, great grip even in the wet, long lasting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quick shipping good communication July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Bob Zanetti from Park City, UT United States  
Kenda had the tires I needed and they were at my door in a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reliable tires that are lightweight June 13, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Forsythe from Crown Point IN, IN United States  
I am just now trying these, but a teammate went nearly 3,000 miles on a set with no flats. I am all over that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 KEnda Valkyrie Road Tires May 26, 2020
Reviewer: MARY DAVIS from Leeds, AL United States  
I LOVE these tires, fast rolling & Durable!  I ride approximately 100 miles week, I feel that this tire stands up to all mixes o road surface that I encounter: chip and seal, smooth asphalt, as well as, rough back roads.  I have only had 1 puncture in the 5 years that I have used Valkyries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tubeless road at its best! March 2, 2020
Reviewer: paul alexander from nlr, ar  
my wife and i both have these on our road wheels and love them. they seated right up, with orange seal, on both my Boyd 36s and her Fulcrum Quattros. they handle great and provide a super plush ride feel no matter the surface. no flats so far with a combined 1500 miles or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Valkyrie Pro Tire Review March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Bill Marshall from Olathe, KS  
Riding on varying road surfaces in all conditions in Kansas tires can take a beating. There can be a lot of chip and seal roads, rough concrete and a lot of gravel. The Valkyrie Pro can handle thousands of miles without any major damage to the tire and only 1-2 punctures per year. I will also ride very low pressure on this tire which adds more comfort to the overall ride as well. A solid tire for any condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 TLR road tire July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Brunelle from Pickerington, OH United States  
very fast next day delivery (i live a short distance from Kenda DC would be nice to have the option to pick up merch).
Tire works well, was a challenge to install because the tire would not seat to rim (this could be rim's fault; American Classic tubeless) so i could put sealant in. I opted for a tube instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kenda Valkyrie | K1160x - 700x28 - Tubeless Tires March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Coach Frazier from Suwanee, GA United States  
We received our Kenda Valkyrie | K1160x - 700x28 - Tubeless Tires.  They are awesome!  The shopping experience was simple and quick.   We can't overstate our satisfaction with the ordering experience and these tires!  Just to emphasize, we've used other tubeless tires in the past and they were okay, but these tires installed easier and sealed flawlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items