Return to Valkyrie | K1160x
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them May 29, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Elmo, MN United States  
All good things…great grip and feel fast. Haven’t tried in wet conditions yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kenda Valkyrie Pro April 15, 2022
Reviewer: Shilo Hawks from Parma, ID United States  
Bought these tires on recommendation of Shane Trotter and after seeing him and Tyler Pierce both rave about them. Took my first ride on them today and loved how they felt and handled. Excited to see how they continue to perform.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy peasy January 27, 2022
Reviewer: Craig Powers from Dallas, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Valkyrie k1160x October 28, 2021
Reviewer: Rene Perez from corona, CA United States  
Awesome tire as always.  Except it seems more like a 700x25  instead of a 700x28.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast clincher racers June 15, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Chritton from Akron, OH United States  
Great racing clinchers with puncture protect AND low rolling resistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet, grippy tubeless April 17, 2021
Reviewer: Brian from NY United States  
After riding Conti GP 5000TL’s for a bit, I wanted to try something different as I wasn’t happy with their longevity. After a couple buddies threw in their two cents, I opted for for the Kendra Valkyrie’s. I’ve only put about 500 miles on them, but so far really happy with them. Cornering is good, grip is solid, and they have very little rolling resistance. Overall very happy to this point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bike tires April 11, 2021
Reviewer: Courtney Myers from West Milton, OH United States  
I placed the order for these on a Tuesday night and had them on Thursday! Quick and efficient. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tough enough for light gravel/fast enough on pave' March 14, 2021
Reviewer: TBochenek from jenison, MI United States  
I've been riding these on my road bike for a few years and they are plenty capable on gravel that isn't super loose marbles.  Tough and a great tubeless!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 6, 2021
Reviewer: John Branstetter from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I was hoping for. February 8, 2021
Reviewer: James Fox from Auburn, PA United States  
First...Shipping was very fast from Kenda.
Out of the box, they have a nice feel, no noticeable flaws anywhere, hot patches are symmetrical on both tires.
I mounted them with Conti Race tubes on DT Swiss ERC 1400 rims without levers or swear words.
First ride impressions; Smooth, quiet, comfortable, and easy rolling.  92 PSI r/85 PSI f.
Post ride; I wiped the snow, salt, and cinders from the tires and gave them a thorough inspection. No nicks, cuts, or weird abrasions were to be found. Nice!
I tried to find reviews on line before I purchased these tires and they were far and few between, but out of the ones I did find, no one had a single negative comment.
Final thoughts; These are Great tires. I cannot wait to ride my bike again, and that's what it's all about. Right?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items