Return to Helldiver | K1202
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helldivers can dive through hell? September 13, 2022
Reviewer: G.S.  
I mounted this on my wrench-repaired (previously bent) rim, and it has held air phenomenally for the first 2 weeks. I am new to technical downhills, but my Helldiver has been very forgiving. I am heavy and clumsy over rocks, but the sidewall has endured several slashes while remaining inflated. Where other tires has flatted on the first impact with something sharp, this has shredded some gnar valiantly. It's also worth noting that it has way more traction than it has any right to given the smaller center knobs. So far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Only lasted 3 rides July 22, 2022
Reviewer: jacob carpenter from Elko, NV United States  
I took the tire out on a quick ride. The bead on the tire blew out and won't hold pressure after. They were on the rear rim so that ended my day really quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 29x2.4 AEC fan! July 10, 2022
Reviewer: Pete M from Santa Cruz, CA  
Been using the ATC casing with my Tannus Armour. After switching to the AEC compound last week, I love how that 60 TPI casing eats up everything. I run these tires front and rear, and in loamy conditions, I can get them to drift beautifully with a little body English. They also roll even quieter than the ATC compound. I’m a fan of this enduro compound for trail riding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 16, 2022
Reviewer: Witold Piorek from Hamden, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Amazing tire but……….. January 11, 2022
Reviewer: Cesar Zamarripa from Martinez, CA United States  
Was super happy with the tire until I took it on a Super rocky DH trail and one of the sidewalls knobs fell off exposing the threads. Only ~40 miles on the tire and that happened

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MTB Tires September 15, 2021
Reviewer: Team Shred! from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Incredible tire! SoCal riders will be stoked!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So far so good June 29, 2021
Reviewer: CHRIS DORAN from United States  
This really isn’t so much a ride review - actually more of an install and 1st impression.

Installation was a breeze, with a floor pump after a slight bit of pulling of tire bead towards the rim.  It fits very nicely without any noticeable wobble at 27lbs.

Over all at 2.4” it fits much nicer in the swing arm that the previous 2.6 Kinda that was a bit snug.

After a ride around the block to ensure the sealant had properly dispersed throughout the tire, so far so good…
Now after being installed for little less than a week there doesn’t seem to be any kind of dramatic air loss.

That’s a thumbs up from me so far at this early stage - riding on the trail will be the true test…….

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Consistent and Predictable. June 11, 2021
Reviewer: Matthew Young from Weare, NH United States  
I've ordered before and my order has always come quickly. I knew when it shipped and was never in the dark.

This tire was what I was looking for. Consistent feel when cornering and predictable. Pairs perfectly with my Hellcat/Pinner front tire when I want a fast and fun rear.

Heading to the Kingdom Trails to really let it rip. I'm expecting to rip a few of these tires up this summer now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loose over hard champ! May 24, 2021
Reviewer: Count Chocula from WOODLAND HILLS, CA United States  
Great tire for SoCal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 17, 2021
Reviewer: James McBryer from Haltom City, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items