Return to Flintridge | K1152
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 500 miles in... November 2, 2021
Reviewer: Dave from Colorado  
I've put about 500 miles on these tires so far. Includes a 90 mile gravel race in Utah, where I encountered both dry and muddy conditions and some sand. They do like to hang on to some mud. Overall I've been satisfied with them. No issues setting them up tubeless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flint Ridge Pro September 23, 2021
Reviewer: Dale Mormann from Dyersville, IA United States  
Awesome staff was very knowledgeable and helpful with my purchase of the high quality tires.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tires August 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anon from USA  
I have the 700x35 tires and have been riding on them for about a week. For me, they ride very smooth and fairly quick. I find that they provide just enough traction/stability for the variety of paths that I ride. This is my first time having a favorite tire!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flintridge July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Have used a few times now for back roads and gravel.  Never have had an issue with them and as a hvy rider (210lbs+) they wear nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tires for the Desert July 22, 2021
Reviewer: Landon Swanson from Tucson, AZ United States  
Great grip on loose gravel.  Riding the 35c and have great durability on the Southern AZ roads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fast Shipping / Easy Setup July 6, 2021
Reviewer: Matt from Akron, OH United States  
Fast shipping and a breeze to setup tubeless on gravel specific Boyd rims.  No experience on gravel yet but the initial process of purchasing, shipping and setup could not have been easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brilliant performance June 24, 2021
Reviewer: Glen Simon from Dayton, OH United States  
Used these for first time at funkbottoms, they were brilliant.  I felt way more confident and comfortable on my bike and had no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 28, 2021
Reviewer: Aaron Shrier from WOODLAND HLS, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tires May 28, 2021
Reviewer: Rod Acre from Santa Clarita, CA United States  
Received the tires when stated. Able to install on my bike and seem to be performing well after a couple of rides.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Jason Jacob from Northwood , OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items