Return to Small Block Eight | K1047
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and service June 27, 2022
Reviewer: Larry Touvell from North Canton, OH United States  
I ordered 2 of the small block eight tires and tubes.   They are exactly what I needed. Price was good and shipping was free. ( I ordered enough to get free shipping) Products arrived in a couple days. I installed them and I am pleased with the products. I will use kenda again when needed.












Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tires June 11, 2022
Reviewer: Teabag King from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Awesome tires would highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great, tough tire May 13, 2022
Reviewer: Brad from Richmond, VA United States  
Slipped these on my gravel bike to tackle rougher roads and trails. Mounts very easy, rolls fast on pavement and hardpack and grips well in the turns. Able to handle most of the singletrack around town. Not the lightest tires but super tough, already looking at stocking up on extra pair for when these wear out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small block 8 tires 29” May 1, 2022
Reviewer: John T from San Antonio , TX United States  
I was looking for a fast rolling tire for my mountain bike and didn’t want to take a chance with 790c gravel tires. These gave me the fast rolling low resistance I was looking for for pavement and paved trails.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 700x35c April 24, 2022
Reviewer: Paul from Eugene , OR United States  
Put these tires on my cyclocross bike and they ride fast on and off road. Very supple tire. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2022
Reviewer: Steven Nelson from Lexington , NC United States  
Wonderful tires, I’ve used this type of tire for years on my gravel bike. First time on my MTB, love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excelent service February 1, 2022
Reviewer: Tim Ruggles from Danville, VT United States  
My tires were shipped the same day that I placed the order.  Well packed, and exactly as advertised.  This is where I buy my tires from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kendra MTB Tire January 24, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Montalvo from Cape Canaveral, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SB8 PRO July 16, 2021
Reviewer: Antonio Bernal from Fremont, CA United States  
arrived on time. mounting the tire was a breeze. Price was pretty good, hopefully will get a discount on another tire.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 small block 8 tires July 12, 2021
Reviewer: Frederick Olmstead from Reno, NV United States  
good rolling resistance.  good grip.  good tires.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items