Return to Saber | K1174
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Never Again January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Upset from Mesa, AZ United States  
I ordered these by mistake and they refused to exchange!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 14, 2021
Reviewer: Tony Degollado from Temecula, CA United States  
Great daily training tire for the price. Fit is great and reliable brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great all-around tire January 3, 2021
Reviewer: David Alden-St.Pierre from Beverly, MA United States  
I bought a pair of these for one of my bikes and have really been happy with their grip and control, I just swapped out wheels on one of my other bikes, so I *had* to get another pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Saber Pro 29x2.6 January 2, 2021
Reviewer: Karl Tillman from La Crosse, WI United States  
These tires are the lightest tubeless tires to size on the market.  Endurance is phenomenal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kenda Saber Pros November 5, 2020
Reviewer: Karl Tillman from La Crosse, WI United States  
These 27.5+ or 29 versions in all sizes are not only the lightest tires on the market in there class, but also have the best grip performance against all competitors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2.2 xc tires September 17, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Lagerquist from Traverse City, MI United States  
I've ridden on these tires for a couple years now and I really like them. They are XC tires so you have to be proficient in line choice for grip, but they offer a very predictable progressive slide when you push them to the edge of their grip. They roll super fast and let you smoke right along. My favorite XC tire for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 shipping experience June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Jne T Van Clief from Rhinelander, WI United States  
excellent, fast service. thank-you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great all attend tire April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Crystal Kovacs from BLOOMINGTON, WI United States  
The saber is fast on dirt yet stable in there corners. I love this tire for my all day, go anywhere adventures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tire, one issue... April 18, 2020
Reviewer: DZ from NY  
Purchased the 29 x 2.4. Let's get the one issue out of the way - these are undersized. On i30 rims, mine measure 57.5 mm (2.26 inches) inflated to 40 PSI - and that's nearly double the pressure I ride, 40 PSI was just to stretch the new tires.
The good news - they are light, supple and fast. My two TR samples weigh 530 and 540 grams each. This places them in the same weight & ride quality category as Conti Race King RaceSports but these measure a touch wider. Need to ride them more to determine if they roll better than the Conti's but KUDOS to Kenda for making a lightweight, high volume semi-slick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome experience‼️ April 11, 2020
Reviewer: Randy from Mesa, AZ United States  
I contacted my local bike shop and they told me that they couldn’t locate some tires I wanted to purchase.  I contacted Kenda by email and ask where I could purchase a set or two of this tire. They didn’t have a list of how had the tires in stock but told me they drop shipped for and gave me a link to purchase direct and the link was having a sale plus free shipping. WTH can’t beat that so I purchased two sets of tires. My bike is in the shop to get the brakes bleed and as soon as I get my bike I’m going out to test ride the new tires. If I like the tires like I think I will I will purchase another set. I keep a set of spare wheels for all my bikes.
Thanks Kenda,
Randy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items