Return to Kriterium Endurance | K1018
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Online Purchase April 26, 2022
Reviewer: JoAnna Mills-Sampson from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
In 2015 received a Raleigh road bike. 7 years, I rode in numerous charities & metrics rides until I experienced 2 flats.  A bike mechanic recommended replacing the tires.  I became confused which tire to buy after researching online. My husband suggested buying the same tires. I read reviews & compared these tires with other brands. Since the bike shops didn’t sell Kriteuim, I purchased them online the shop & the mechanic installed then with my 1st tune up. I bought directly from the company because they offered free shipping. I received the tires within 3 days. I took a quick spin to the car & I liked the performance. I cannot wait to test their performance on my next ride. I am optimistic they will perform as well as the reviews. 5 stars easy online ordering; payment options; delivery & website easy to navigate and read content. 3 stars for product description. 1 star product comparison. I am optimistic I will get 7 years of wear out of these tires.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 K1129 July 26, 2021
Reviewer: Joe Guttman from Eden Prairie, MN United States  
Good tire for Road riding

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A little narrower than expected. April 3, 2021
Reviewer: Eric Moon from HIGHSPIRE, PA United States  
The tires look well made. However they were narrower than expected. The 700X28 measured exactly 25mm on my rims. The Kenda rep I spoke with said dismount, remount and reinstate to full pressure and wait 24hrs because they will stretch. Did all that, pumped them up to 120psi and the got up to 26mm.
I'm going to exchange them for a set of 700X30 because I want a wider tire for training.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent commuter tire January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Steve B. from Kentucky  
The Kriteriums have been great for commuting, longer rides and unexpected gravel. The flat resistance of the K-Armor has been great for city commutes but not to make the tire unwieldy on a longer ride. Very happy with these as replacement for Gatorskins

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1018 tire December 19, 2019
Reviewer: William Heanue from East Charleston, VT United States  
Looks good so far,  need to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kriterium Endurance | K1018 September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Ralph Frazier from Suwanee, GA United States  
Awesome tires!  Our club loves these tires because of their long-lasting durability and excellent handling in varied weather conditions!  And easy installation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kriterium Endurance | K1018 August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Coach Frazier from Suwanee, GA United States  
The Kriterium Endurance Tire is the favorite tire among my club members because of its durability, speed, and overall performance replacing their former favorite, Continental's Gran Prix 4000 series.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Rec'd vs Ordered June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Rosenbeck from Hamburg, NY United States  
Ordering, purchasing, and pricing were great. BUT I thought I'd ordered 2 tires, 700 x 25 and rec'd 700 x 30. So, hopefully they'll fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kenda Kriterium Endurance Tires March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Coach Frazier from Suwanee, GA United States  
I placed our first team order in January 2018 that included 10 of the Kriterium Endurace Tires.  These tires are perfect for racing and training!  My juniors love them!  Great construction and they are durable while delivering dependable responsiveness in all types of road conditions.  Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Kriterium Endurance December 24, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Cox from San Juan Capistrano, CA United States  
This tire has been a great training tire in all conditions. Because I have to blend my commute to work with my training, I don’t always have an option on where & when I can train. This tire easily takes all road conditions & gives me the longevity I value in a road tire.

Was this review helpful to you?