Return to Havok | K1184
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Havoc tires September 26, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Ocampo from Huntsville , AL United States  
I had a chance to put 25 miles on the new tires on soggy soil and damp rocks. The grip was surprisingly good for the riding conditions. I felt much mor confident in corners. Breaking was excellent. I switched from a down hill tire so the Havoc’s were a big change.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Dinh from Vernon Hills, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Nic from Park City, UT United States  
I decided that the Havok looked like it would be a great tire for out here in Park City and I wasn't wrong. I am running the Booster Pro in the front and the Havok in the rear and this combo is amazing I have the front cornering grip and the rear give amazing tracking and the edge really bites when you want to push the turns. A great grippy and fast-rolling combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Havoc June 19, 2020
Reviewer: DCP from Richmond, VA United States  
Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Havok Pro 27.7x2.8 May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Tanya Wampler from Idyllwild, CA United States  
Great tire!
I usually run Ikon 2.8 on my bike backing rig and thought I’d see what Kenda has to offer. Fast rolling tread and sturdy tire that can handle sharp rugged rocks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun plus size tires! January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Steve B. from Kentucky  
The Havoks have been great on the trails wet or dry. These tires roll well and are grippy in the turns making riding that much more fun! I set them up tubeless and that process was flawless. The tires seated easily and snug with a floor pump keeping the sealant in. Over all fun tire that has performed well for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect tire for my Levo! September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Crawford from Chapel Hill , NC United States  
Put these in just in time for a trip in the mountains. Rode a little over 100 miles and these tires did excellent. I was a little worried as the knobs aren’t quite as big and aggressive as what came on the bike but after riding in a variety of terrain I was extremely pleased. Have always had trouble with this bike not feeling planted in turns especially the front tire. But no more, these Havoc Pro made a world of difference! Never once did I feel loose turning and they climbed on rocks and roots really well to. I’m able to run a lower pressure than the stock tires also I think because the side wall feels stiffer. They roll easy to and are very quiet. My new favorite eMTB tire for sure. Ordered them online and customer service and shipping was top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Enduro Tire May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Parks from Murrieta, CA United States  
Very happy with this purchase.  Works great in SoCal on loose rocks, decomposed granite and sand.  Strong sidewall casing for protection from cuts.  Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Plus Sized Tire! May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Beckstead from Aurora, UT United States  
Awesome plus tire that rolls fast but still grips well! Time will tell on durability but initial impressions are very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kenda Havok Pro's February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Surla from Roswell, NM United States  
This is the 4th set of Havok Pro tires on my EMTB and I absolutely love them. Top notch tire from a top notch company!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items