Return to Kozmik Lite II | K942
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TIRES November 8, 2021
Reviewer: MICHAEL SHER from COLUMBIA, CA United States  
WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SUPPORT
GREAT  TIRES TOO!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No post purchase comms June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Dana Klubertanz from PORTLAND, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 KOZMIK LITE II May 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NYACK, NY United States  
Just replaced my old and reliable Kenda 1.5 semi-slicks with these 2.0 Kozmic Lites. Only ridden them twice so far on relatively short mixed terrain nothing technical and so far l love these tires' stability and much better traction than the semi slicks as expected. And not too much speed lost on road pavement. They are on my suspensionless 1998 Specialized Rockhopper and even at 60psi add a strong sense of comfortable "suspension". Very lightweight tires and will need time to evaluate their durability as their sidewalls feel paper thin. If they indeed turn out to be durable they will be one my all time favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For my "Gravel Bike." November 29, 2019
Reviewer: David Alden-St.Pierre from Beverly MA  
"Gravel bikes" are, in my mind, just re-branded rigid hardtail 29'ers, so my gravel bike is just that--a rigid 29'er. Many of the gravel rides I do can include some gnarly sections so I love using a tire with a bit more volume. These rolls great on the gravel and the occasional road section and they give me the extra traction when needed. Love 'em.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 kenda's best kept secret June 11, 2018
Reviewer: TIM VANGILDER from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
this is one of Kenda's best race tire that often gets over looked for the saber. fast rolling and hooks up nice in corners. good for when you have to ride some pavement to the trails, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience May 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Nobles from Tehachapi, CA United States  
Easy to order, shipped in timely manner. Had my first ride with the new set of tires and they were great. I ride road, off-road with hard pack and some loose stuff. These tires were great! Thank you Kenda for the discount for our NICA SoCal coaches. We appreciate your support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great traction on hard pack and sandy dry conditio April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jon MILLER from Newbury Park, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Taylor Mouser from Smock, PA United States  
I have been a fan of Kenda tires for years without knowledge of their bicycle products. After going to a bike race in Pittsburgh and seeing a kenda sponsor sign I couldn’t wait to search for tires and products for my own bike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tire December 11, 2017
Reviewer: James Cope from Henderson, NV United States  
I use this tire almost exclusively for the 2017 season. I raced all of my Endurance XC races on Kozmik Lite II's with zero flats, including Park City Point 2 Point that is 76 miles long. This is my number 1 race tire, it is fast rolling and durable.

Was this review helpful to you?