Return to Juggernaut | K1151
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 GREAT TIRE December 10, 2022
Reviewer: robert good from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
It's always nice to get new tires, this time it was both  front and back and it makes a very new ride.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT TIRE November 24, 2022
Reviewer: robert good from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
The bike came with the Juggernaut, but for the next couple if tires I kept trying others, when I finally went back to the original it was a welcome HOME. I ride the mountain trails here, some street and a lot of beach. I've never had a puncture or sidewall slice with the juggernaut, I had several with the others. I have about 2M miles on the bike and am very happy with these new tires.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kenda Juggernaught Tire k1151 November 18, 2022
Reviewer: Richard Moore from Crestwood, KY United States  
I had to return a defective tire and the process went smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Bad tires September 10, 2022
Reviewer: Randall Potter from San Rafael, CA United States  
I bought these tires for my rad rover E bike to replace the Kenda tires that came stock with the bike. I put these tires on and they immediately had wobbles in them. After about a week of sitting in the heat the tires became completely diss formed and or unusable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement tire August 30, 2022
Reviewer: James from Frankfort , IL United States  
Easy to use web site directed me to the tire i needed and Fast deliver.  who could want more? great Job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good to be fat July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Andrew Martineau from Cottonwood Heights, UT United States  
I love these fat tires!  When I bought my Scott Big Ed (2015) last year (2020), it came with a set of these that were 26x4.5   I rode months in the summer and all winter on the tires before they started to get messed up (they were probably pretty old).  So I purched a set of 26x4.8 tires and they are even better brand new!  They smell good, they look awesome, and they have great traction!   definitely my favorite set of tires.   I also got a great discount from a youtuber's partnership with Kenda (Paul the Punter) that yielded 30% off!  So I got awesome tires and didn't have to pay nearly as much as car tires either!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tires and fast shipping July 11, 2021
Reviewer: John Stevens from West Chester, OH United States  
Great Tires and fast shipping  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 new tires for my Boar eBike January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Lance Owens from Boulder Creek, CA United States  
Very easy to order; the tires arrived when expected  :)  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Joel Morales from East hartford, CT United States  
You guys are the best send it on time thank you I would be ordering from guys more often

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light weight, responsive, August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Stace from Maumee, OH United States  
As a four season, all surface fat biker, this tire works pretty well for my use.  Mix of snow, sand, singletrack, gravel.  I have one bike, so picking a tire that does a lot of things well is a bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items