Return to 27.5x2.00-2.40
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tubes June 26, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sherman Oaks , CA United States  
Good quality tube!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kenda get's me Rolling. March 19, 2022
Reviewer: mean gene from California, United States  
Replaced my tubes and tires and am ready to get out for a summer of riding and soaking up the Sun. Thank Kenda. Parts were excellent quality and all standard accessories were included. You Rock,..I Roll. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 N/A January 17, 2022
Reviewer: Corey from St Helens, OR United States  
N/A

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 7, 2022
Reviewer: Ron from North Augusta, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Tube, 5 Stars February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anthony Mmoh from Cocoa Beach, FL United States  
I recently just purchased Kenda's E-Ready Bike Tube and I have to say, I'm more than pleased with there performance, especially running higher pressure @ 65psi. Matched up to a Kenda Drumlin K-Shield Plus tire, a solid combo if you ask me. No Complaints, happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They are round January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Steve B from Murray, KY United States  
Great addition to my tire purchase, I have my back up tubes in case the sealant fails. The tubes are the same great quality as any other Kenda product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tires, great experience! May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Way from Park City, UT United States  
I love when a company combines incredible products with great customer experience. Kendra does that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fast Delivery Quality Product May 14, 2020
Reviewer: James Nickie from Houston, TX United States  
I am happy to see the shipping was relatively fast. I have not used the tube as yet, but it definitely looks like a quality product, I look forward to never having to change my old one, but happy to have two new ones just in case

Was this review helpful to you?